BYN
For customers: IK 12-VAL, GP, Belarus, ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Standard
Reviews: 4
IK 12-VAL, GP
+375 (216) 56-90-02

For customers IK 12-VAL, GP

We ask you to consider a question of a possibility of cooperation with our enterprise. Today at the enterprise is available:

· turning universal machines 1K62, 16K20,

· turning and rotary 1512,1516,

· turning and revolving automatic machines and semiautomatic devices 1A124, 1B125, 1B140, 1G340, etc.,

· drilling vertical and radial-drilling,

· grinding 3E124, 3A130, 3K227, 3B711, 3P722V, 3M151,

· shlitsefrezerny 5350,

· horizontally and vertically milling universal,

· lingering horizontal and vertical,

· krivoshipny the press to 160 tons,

· lentochnopilny RRK-175T.

And also we have a welding site on 20 posts, including welding in the environment of protective gases and contact, two sites for drawing powder polymeric coverings, a galvanic site for galvanizing, phosphate coating, chemical oxygenating, a site of heat treatment from a kamernymiya mine furnaces, two TVCh installations, two installations of air and plasma and oxygen cutting. Delivery.

IF YOU BUY FOR THE ACCOUNT

Own means

Operation of the resolution of Council of ministers of Republic of Belarus number 229 of 15.03.2012 in the field of purchases of goods (works, services) at the expense of own funds for goods of own production at the organizations of criminal and executive system, according to the appendix 1 of item 25 of the resolution, does not expatiate On improvement of the relations. I.e. at the choice of production of RUP IK 12-VAL of DYNES of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Republic of Belarus it is not required to carry out long-term procedures of purchases.

Budgetary funds

According to item 28 of the list of cases of implementation of government procurement with application of procurement procedure from one source specified in the Appendix to the Law of Republic of Belarus On government procurement of goods (works, services) purchase of goods (works, services) of own production at the organizations of criminal and executive system at the choice of production of RUP IK 12-VAL of DYNES of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Republic of Belarus it is not required to carry out long-term procedures of purchases.

LiveInternet

Description

for customers IK 12-VAL, GP Belarus, ALL.BIZ: Belarus

BYN
Заказчикам: ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП, Беларусь, ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 2
ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП
+375 (216) 50-51-94

Заказчикам ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП

Просим Вас рассмотреть вопрос о возможности сотрудничества с нашим предприятием. Сегодня на предприятии имеется:

·токарные универсальные станки 1К62, 16К20,

·токарно-карусельные 1512,1516,

·токарно-револьверные автоматы и полуавтоматы 1А124, 1Б125, 1Б140, 1Г340 и др.,

·сверлильные вертикальные и радиально-сверлильные,

·шлифовальные 3Е124, 3А130, 3К227, 3Б711, 3П722В, 3М151,

·шлицефрезерные 5350,

·горизонтально- и вертикально-фрезерные универсальные,

·протяжные горизонтальные и вертикальные,

·кривошипные пресса до 160 тонн,

·ленточнопильные РРК-175Т.

А также имеем сварочный участок на 20 постов, в том числе сварка в среде защитных газов и контактная, два участка для нанесения порошковых полимерных покрытий, гальванический участок для оцинкования,фосфатирования, химического оксидирования,участок термической обработки с камернымии шахтными печами, две установки ТВЧ, две установки воздушно-плазменной и кислородной резки. Доставка.

ЕСЛИ ВЫ ПОКУПАЕТЕ ЗА СЧЕТ

Собственных средств

Действие постановления Совета Министров Республики Беларусь номер 229 от 15.03.2012 года О совершенствовании отношений в области закупок товаров (работ, услуг) за счет собственных средств на товары собственного производства у организаций уголовно-исполнительной системы, согласно приложению 1 п. 25 постановления, не распространяется. Т. е. при выборе продукции РУП ИК 12-ВАЛ ДИН МВД Республики Беларусь не требуется проводить долговременные процедуры закупок.

Бюджетных средств

Согласно п. 28 перечня случаев осуществления государственных закупок с применением процедуры закупки из одного источника, указанного в Приложении к Закону Республики Беларусь О государственных закупках товаров (работ, услуг) приобретение товаров (работ, услуг) собственного производства у организаций уголовно-исполнительной системы, при выборе продукции РУП ИК 12-ВАЛ ДИН МВД Республики Беларусь не требуется проводить долговременные процедуры закупок.

Описание

заказчикам ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП Беларусь, ALL.BIZ: Беларусь