BYN
Information about the company IK 12-VAL, GP in Orsha (Belarus) : Allbiz
Premium Standard
Reviews: 4
IK 12-VAL, GP
+375 (216) 56-90-02

About enterprise IK 12-VAL, GP

Contact phones: ph.: (0216) 26 84 59, 26-90-02, 20-51-94.

Web website of the enterprise: www.ik12val.by.

E-mail of the enterprise: ik12-val@vitebsk.by, ik12val@mail.ru.

The state enterprise of IK 12-VAL specializes in release of qualitative production of metal working, a woodworking and sewing production. Our enterprise combines the quality and reliability based on professionalism of production personnel and respect for the customer.

The main types of production released by the enterprise:
1. Products of a woodworking and cabinet furniture: chairs, bedside tables, beds, timber, joiner's products, etc.
2. Metal working products: the turntable 5224V-2704015, an atostsepka of SA-1, ropes, collars, a shaft of the stabilizer, product STsB for the railroad, the sledge nurseries, chairs on a metal basis like (ISO), a grid-ryabitsa, etc.
3. Garments: overalls, the jacket warmed, a suit x/, a mattress case, a sheet, a pillowcase, a dressing gown, mittens, boots working, etc.
4. Foodstuff: bread, macaroni, grain pearl-barley and yachnevy.
5. Cabinet furniture: beds, cases, tables, tumpochka. Any cabinet furniture.

Such known enterprises as the Minsk automobile plant, the Minsk tractor plant, Belzheldorsnab Unitary Enterprise, MZKT, Beltransavtomatika Unitary Enterprise, JSC Bobruyskagromash, Gomselmash Unitary Enterprise, JSC Elektrotsentrmontazh and others cooperate with us. The state enterprise of IK 12-VAL specializes in release of products of metal working. The enterprise works in cooperation with the Minsk avtomobilnymzavod - specific weight in total production makes 68%.

In Republic of Belarus the enterprise is an exclusive producer of the turntable 5224V-2704015 is intended for connection of the MAZ tractor with a platform of the trailer and the stabilizer shaft with levers assembled 5336-2916006 is intended for stabilization of cross stability of a platform of the MAZ car.

Other information

TypeProduction,Export
Employeesfrom 100 below 500
Legal form of organizationГосударственное предприятие
Production
CountryBelarus
RegionVitebskaya region
CityOrsha
Factory sizebelow 100000 sq.m.
Number of production linesmore 10
certificates(photo)


Production(photo)


LiveInternet

Description

All Information about the company IK 12-VAL, GP.

BYN
Информация о компании ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП в Орше (Беларусь) - Allbiz
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 2
ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП
+375 (216) 50-51-94

О компании ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП

Государственное предприятие ИК 12-ВАЛ  специализируется на выпуске качественной продукции металлообработки, деревообработки и швейного производства. Наше предприятие сочетает в себе качество и надежность, основанные на профессионализме производственного персонала и уважении к заказчику.

Основные виды продукции, выпускаемые предприятием:
1. Изделия деревообработки и корпусная мебель: стулья, тумбочки, кровати, пиломатериалы, столярные изделия и др.
2. Изделия металлообработки: круг поворотный 5224В-2704015, атосцепка СА-1, канаты, хомуты, вал стабилизатора, изделия СЦБ  для железной дороги, санки детские, стулья на металлической основе типа (ISO), сетка-рябица, и др.
3. Швейные изделия: комбинезон, куртка утепленная, костюм х/б, наматрацник, простыня, наволочка, халат, рукавицы, ботинки рабочие и др. 
4. Продовольственные товары: хлеб, макароны, крупа перловая и ячневая.
5. Корпусная мебель: кровати, шкафы, столы, тумпочки. Любая корпусная мебель.

С нами сотрудничают такие известные предприятия, как Минский автомобильный завод, Минский тракторный завод, УП Белжелдорснаб, МЗКТ, УП Белтрансавтоматика, ОАО Бобруйскагромаш, УП Гомсельмаш, ОАО Электроцентрмонтаж и другие. Государственное предприятие ИК 12-ВАЛ специализируется на выпуске изделий металлообработки. Предприятие работает по кооперации с Минским автомобильнымзаводом - удельный вес в общем объеме производства составляет 68%.

В Республике Беларусь предприятие является эксклюзивным производителем круга поворотного 5224В-2704015 предназначен для соединения тягача МАЗ с платформой прицепа и вал стабилизатора с рычагами в сборе 5336-2916006 предназначен для стабилизации поперечной устойчивости платформы автомобиля МАЗ.

Дополнительная информация

ТипПроизводство,Экспорт
Сотрудникиот 100 до 500
Организационно-правовая формаГосударственное предприятие
Производство
СтранаБеларусь
ОбластьВитебская область
ГородОрша
Размеры производствадо 100000 кв.м.
Колво производственных линийбольше 10
Сертификаты(фото)


Производство(фото)


Описание

Вся информация о компании ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП.