BYN
Products catalog : IK 12-VAL, GP : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Standard
Reviews: 4
IK 12-VAL, GP
+375 (216) 56-90-02

Products catalog

Soft container of single use dvustropny
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
7 BYN
Wholesale:
  • 6.99 BYN/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Legal entity Republican unitary manufacturing enterprise "IK 12-VAL" Belarus Orsha Smolenskaya St., 2
Group: Big-bag sacks
Container soft single use odnostropny
In stock 
Price:
5.5 BYN
Legal entity Republican unitary manufacturing enterprise "IK 12-VAL" Belarus Orsha Smolenskaya St., 2
Group: Big-bag sacks
Blanket cover polutoraspalny (215х153) coarse calico color
In stock 
Blanket cover TsVETNAAYa COARSE CALICO it is executed from 100% of organic cotton, in white color. The surface of fabric has no gloss, it equal and monophonic. Such linen is considered hygienic, well suits children. It is possible to wash clothes from coarse calico a large number (not less than...
Group: Blanket-covers
Blanket cover 1,5 sleeping (215х153) coarse calico bleached
In stock 
Blanket cover the COARSE CALICO BLEACHED it is executed from 100% of organic cotton, in white color. The surface of fabric has no gloss, it equal and monophonic. Such linen is considered hygienic, well suits children. It is possible to wash clothes from coarse calico a large number (not less than...
Group: Blanket-covers
The box is mesh
In stock 
Price:
220 BYN
The container 740х1000х800 is mesh The mesh container is used for movement and storage of accessories in the enclosed space. The container is made of a steel corner 63х63х5 or pipes profile and mesh walls with a size of cells of 50х50 from a wire with a diameter of 5 mm; the top half of a...
Group: Mesh containers
Case for ShK-3 clothes
In stock 
The case represents a collapsible design. The case is executed from laminated by a chipboard on STB 1348, double-wing, with regiments for clothes and linen. The back wall of a case is made of DVP of brand of the T-joint venture in accordance with GOST 4598. Material LDSP of-16 mm, color - Oxford...
Group: Furniture case
Case for clothes and linen of ShK-1
In stock 
The case represents a collapsible design. The case is executed from laminated by a chipboard on STB 1348, double-wing, with two offices divided by a vertical partition. In one office - the shelf for headdresses and a bar for hangers, in another - 4 regiments for linen. Face elements of a case are...
Group: Cloth wardrobes
Case for ShK-2 clothes
In stock 
The case represents a collapsible design. The case is executed from laminated by a chipboard on STB 1348, double-wing, with the shelf for headdresses and a bar for storage of things on hangers. The back wall of a case is made of DVP of brand of the T-joint venture in accordance with GOST 4598. ...
Group: Cases
Metalwork
In stock 
RUP "IK 12 — the SHAFT" of DYNES of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic specializes in release of qualitative production of metal working. Our enterprise combines the quality and reliability based on professionalism of production personnel and respect for the customer. The enterprise...
Group: Metalware
The vest is alarm
In stock 
VEST ALARM of fabric with special protective properties 05C8-KB - Durability and wear resistance - Use of special fluorescent dyes - Firmness of fluorescent dyeing - The coefficient of brightness makes not less: * for yellow fluorescent color-0,76 * for orange fluorescent color - 0,4 - Minimum...
Group: Signal vests
Hose for laying of wires in the GP 27-00.000 electric drive
In stock 
Price:
46 BYN
Hose for laying of wires in the GP 27-00.000 electric drive
Group: Railway fasteners
Connector of pointer steel, L=7200 mm
In stock 
Mm L=3300 type III. Mm L=6700 type IV. Mm L=1200 type II. Mm IL L=600 type. L=7200 mm. Crossing points for railway transport. Technical specifications extend to the following types of crossing points and connectors for railway transport: - crossing points throttle intended for electrical...
Group: Point bonds
Connector pointer steel, mm IL L=600 type
In stock 
Mm L=3300 type III. Mm L=6700 type IV. Mm L=1200 type II. Mm IL L=600 type. L=7200 mm. Crossing points for railway transport. Technical specifications extend to the following types of crossing points and connectors for railway transport: - crossing points throttle intended for electrical...
Group: Point bonds
Connector pointer steel, mm L=1200 type II
In stock 
Mm L=3300 type III. Mm L=6700 type IV. Mm L=1200 type II. Mm IL L=600 type. L=7200 mm. Crossing points for railway transport. Technical specifications extend to the following types of crossing points and connectors for railway transport: - crossing points throttle intended for electrical...
Group: Point bonds
Connector pointer steel, mm L=6700 type IV
In stock 
Mm L=3300 type III. Mm L=6700 type IV. Mm L=1200 type II. Mm IL L=600 type. L=7200 mm. Crossing points for railway transport. Technical specifications extend to the following types of crossing points and connectors for railway transport: - crossing points throttle intended for electrical...
Group: Point bonds
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog IK 12-VAL, GP, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

BYN
Каталог товаров : ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП : ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 4
ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП
+375 (216) 56-90-02

Каталог товаров

Мягкий контейнер разового использования двустропный
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
7 руб
Опт:
  • 6.99 руб/шт  - от 100 шт
Юридическое лицо Республиканское унитарное производственное предприятие «ИК 12-ВАЛ» Беларусь Орша ул. Смоленская, 2
Группа: Мешки биг-бег
Контейнер мягкий разового использования одностропный
В наличии 
Цена:
5.5 руб
Юридическое лицо Республиканское унитарное производственное предприятие «ИК 12-ВАЛ»   Беларусь Орша ул. Смоленская, 2
Группа: Мешки биг-бег
Пододеяльник полутораспальный (215х153) бязь цветная
В наличии 
Пододеяльник БЯЗЬ ЦВЕТНААЯ выполнено из 100% натурального хлопка, в белом цвете. Поверхность ткани не имеет блеска, она ровная и однотонная. Такое белье считается гигиеничным, хорошо подходит детям. Стирать белье из бязи можно большое количество раз (не менее 100), не боясь деформации или...
Группа: Пододеяльники
Пододеяльник 1,5 спальный (215х153) бязь отбеленная
В наличии 
Пододеяльник БЯЗЬ ОТБЕЛЕННАЯ выполнено из 100% натурального хлопка, в белом цвете. Поверхность ткани не имеет блеска, она ровная и однотонная. Такое белье считается гигиеничным, хорошо подходит детям. Стирать белье из бязи можно большое количество раз (не менее 100), не боясь деформации или...
Группа: Пододеяльники
Ящик сетчатый
В наличии 
Цена:
220 руб
Контейнер 740х1000х800 сетчатый Сетчатая тара используется для перемещения и хранения комплектующих в закрытых помещениях. Тара изготавливается из стального уголка 63х63х5 или трубы профильной и сетчатых стенок с размером ячеек 50х50 из проволоки диаметром 5 мм; верхняя половина передней стенки...
Группа: Контейнеры сетчатые
Шкаф для одежды ШК-3
В наличии 
Шкаф представляет собой сборно-разборную конструкцию. Шкаф выполнен из ламинированной ДСП по СТБ 1348, двухстворчатый, с полками для одежды и белья. Задняя стенка шкафа изготовлена из ДВП марки Т-СП по ГОСТ 4598. Материал ЛДСП -16 мм, цвет- Вишня Оксфорд 1903х800х621. К боковинам шкафа...
Группа: Мебель корпусная
Шкаф для одежды и белья ШК-1
В наличии 
Шкаф представляет собой сборно-разборную конструкцию. Шкаф выполнен из ламинированной ДСП по СТБ 1348, двухстворчатый, с двумя отделениями, разделенными вертикальной перегородкой. В одном отделении - полка для головных уборов и штанга для вешалок, в другом - 4 полки для белья. Торцевые...
Группа: Шкафы для одежды
Шкаф для одежды ШК-2
В наличии 
Шкаф представляет собой сборно-разборную конструкцию. Шкаф выполнен из ламинированной ДСП по СТБ 1348, двухстворчатый, с полкой для головных уборов и штангой для хранения вещей на вешалках. Задняя стенка шкафа изготовлена из ДВП марки Т-СП по ГОСТ 4598. Материал ЛДСП -16 мм, цвет- Вишня Оксфорд...
Группа: Шкафы
Металлоконструкции
В наличии 
РУП «ИК 12 - ВАЛ» ДИН МВД Республики специализируется на выпуске качественной продукции металлообработки. Наше предприятие сочетает в себе качество и надежность, основанные на профессионализме производственного персонала и уважении к заказчику. Предприятие сотрудничает с Минским автомобильных...
Группа: Металлоконструкции
Жилет сигнальный
В наличии 
ЖИЛЕТ СИГНАЛЬНЫЙ из ткани со специальными защитными свойствами 05С8-КВ - Прочность и износоустойчивость - Применение специальных флуоресцентных красителей - Стойкость флуоресцентного крашения - Коэффициент яркости составляет не менее: * для желтого флуоресцентного цвета-0,76 * для...
Группа: Жилеты сигнальные
Шланг для прокладки проводов в электропривод  ГП 27-00.000
В наличии 
Цена:
46 руб
Шланг для прокладки проводов в электропривод ГП 27-00.000
Группа: Железнодорожный крепеж
Соединитель стрелочный стальной, L=7200 мм
В наличии 
Тип III L=3300 мм. Тип IV L=6700 мм. Тип II L=1200 мм. Тип IL L=600 мм. L=7200 мм. Перемычки для железнодорожного транспорта. Технические условия распространяются на следующие виды перемычек и соединителей для железнодорожного транспорта: - перемычки дроссельные предназначенные для...
Группа: Соединители стрелочные
Соединитель стрелочный стальной, тип IL L=600 мм
В наличии 
Тип III L=3300 мм. Тип IV L=6700 мм. Тип II L=1200 мм. Тип IL L=600 мм. L=7200 мм. Перемычки для железнодорожного транспорта. Технические условия распространяются на следующие виды перемычек и соединителей для железнодорожного транспорта: - перемычки дроссельные предназначенные для...
Группа: Соединители стрелочные
Соединитель стрелочный стальной, тип II L=1200 мм
В наличии 
Тип III L=3300 мм. Тип IV L=6700 мм. Тип II L=1200 мм. Тип IL L=600 мм. L=7200 мм. Перемычки для железнодорожного транспорта. Технические условия распространяются на следующие виды перемычек и соединителей для железнодорожного транспорта: - перемычки дроссельные предназначенные для...
Группа: Соединители стрелочные
Соединитель стрелочный стальной, тип IV L=6700 мм
В наличии 
Тип III L=3300 мм. Тип IV L=6700 мм. Тип II L=1200 мм. Тип IL L=600 мм. L=7200 мм. Перемычки для железнодорожного транспорта. Технические условия распространяются на следующие виды перемычек и соединителей для железнодорожного транспорта: - перемычки дроссельные предназначенные для...
Группа: Соединители стрелочные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ИК 12-ВАЛ, ГП, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги